APOY 2010 Leader Board

APOY 2010 Leader Board after round 10 Portraits and Self-Portraits

Position Name Points
1 Sean Slevin 300pts
2 Dan Deakin 286pts
2 Lee Jeffries 286pts
4 Martin GreÂ?kovič 240pts
5 Paul Whiting 179pts
6 Ricardo Alarcon 172pts
7 Mark Crocker 167pts
8 Adam Hirons 160pts
9 Phan Hien 154pts
10 Steve Webb 147pts

See here for the results and rounds of APOY 2010

In association with